Do You Want A Ghirardelli Chocolate Coupon??


Good Morning Friends!
Do you like chocolate? Do you like peanut butter?
Well if you like these two in a combination I have a few Ghirardelli Squares Peanut Butter bag coupons! The coupons are $1.50 off one 4oz bag or larger! That is a pretty sweet deal!
Let me know if you want a coupon! Respond to this post letting me know that you would like a coupon and THEN email me your name and address. Send emails to geegeejegar@gmail.com hurry offer expires soon!

Please visit my other spots:
http://www.youravon.com/jseaman
https://reginathinks.wordpress.com/
http://reginasoldschoolfridayspot.blogspot.com/

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. CCGroovy!!!
    Dec 14, 2009 @ 12:16:57

    Baby-U-know-I-lo-ooo-oooo-oooove-U!!!I am on it!!!

  2. clnmike
    Dec 15, 2009 @ 20:57:22

    Lol, I wish I did like Chocoalate like that.

  3. Vérité Parlant is Nordette Adams
    Dec 20, 2009 @ 17:01:26

    Yes, I would love some, and so I'm going to pretend I didn't see this post. 🙂 Too much temptation here.

Leave a Reply

