This Is 2010 What Will You Do??

WOW! Here we are… Week One of a new year, 2010!
2009 Held good and bad points for my family.

Financial road blocks,
Foreclosure,
Deployment of Son,
Daughter moved to Texas,
Birth of Grandson,

just to name a few. So I can say that God is still working things out for my family. Things may not be what or where or how we want it but I have rejoiced through the good times and learned life lessons through the hard times.
I am not where I want to be yet but Thank God I’m not where I was!
I hope you have a plan. If not stop RIGHT NOW and write one down. It can be revised and worked on but without some sort of plan you are stagnate, going nowhere and doing NOTHING!
This is 2010…What Will YOU Do?

Please visit my other spots:
http://www.youravon.com/jseaman
https://reginathinks.wordpress.com/
http://reginasoldschoolfridayspot.blogspot.com/

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. corvedacosta
    Jan 06, 2010 @ 13:29:04

    Happy New Year.Keep the faith for your son.

  2. Dori
    Jan 08, 2010 @ 07:02:37

    Happy New Year to you and your beautiful family 🙂

  3. Sandra Carvalho
    Jan 09, 2010 @ 11:41:13

    I wish that this new year brings you and me all we need girl!Life ain't easy but we're alive and kicking!xoxoxo

  4. Miss Nanny
    Jan 12, 2010 @ 23:21:03

    This post is great! I think you are putting a lot of hard work on your blog. I'm sure I'd come back here more often. You can also visit my site where you can find Professional Nannies or you could also post Nanny Needed and Babysitting jobs if you want for free. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

