I’ve Been Busy…

Hi There!
I have been very busy and I am a little behind in my blogging because SO MUCH has been going on with my family! People are preparing individually and collectively for what God has in store for this season in our lives!
I also got the chance to meet with Rachel, one of my blogging friends and chat for a while. She lives in Dallas which is about 30 minutes from me, so since I was going out her way I decided to stop by! She has an AWESOME blog called Christians in Good Company! If you have not been by her spot I urge you to check it out! It was great to have the opportunity to hang out with one of my favorite bloggers. I plan to meet face to face with at least 3 more who are in the Texas area! Maybe sometime this year we can get a Texas Blogger Meet & Greet going!!
Anyway, I am in the process of writing blog posts to update you all on family happenings!
So Stay Tuned!

Please visit my other spots:
http://www.youravon.com/jseaman
https://reginathinks.wordpress.com/
http://reginasoldschoolfridayspot.blogspot.com/

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. R.L.Scovens
    Jan 19, 2010 @ 05:47:31

    I'm really glad we got a chance to meet!! I'm loving Under the Dome!

  2. Sheliza
    Jan 19, 2010 @ 08:37:51

    I think it is so cool when you get to actually meet your bloggy pals!

  3. mema
    Jan 19, 2010 @ 11:15:42

    Cool post. It's always fun to meet great people on line and in person.

Leave a Reply

