Hair Update…

Hi there it has been a minute since I posted a hair update. So let me answer your burning questions! LOL!
YES, my hair is still in it’s natural state (Exhibit A – Picture!).
NO
, I do not miss the creamy crack (perm)!
YES
, I am still loving being natural!
NO
, I am not considering a perm!
NO, it is not hard to maintain!

NO, I do not spend a lot on hair products! I only use 1 product… YES, I want it to grow out bigger!
NO
, I am not considering cutting it off again!
I DON’T KNOW
, If I will color the gray, right now I am leaning towards NO!
And last answer;
NO
, Being natural has not changed my life because “I Am Not My Hair”!
Now, any more questions???
Peace & Love!!

Please visit my other spots:
http://www.youravon.com/jseaman
https://reginathinks.wordpress.com/
http://reginasoldschoolfridayspot.blogspot.com/

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. mema
    Jan 27, 2010 @ 10:40:41

    Did you say that perm is creamy crack? LOL OMG that is so funny and so true. After several years on perms your hair looks lifeless like a person on crack.

  2. Sheliza
    Jan 27, 2010 @ 19:54:13

    I love it girl!! Work that natural hurr!!! 😉

  3. CCGroovy!!!
    Jan 28, 2010 @ 14:51:32

    Mama; let me run mah fingahs thru yo' hair!!!

  4. SjP
    Jan 31, 2010 @ 23:31:03

    You looking good, Girlfriend! Looking good!

  5. Hey Shae!
    Feb 02, 2010 @ 19:39:04

    Nice! It looks very healthy Regina.

  6. Days Like These by Tanyetta
    Feb 04, 2010 @ 22:44:44

    Work it Work it Work it 🙂

Leave a Reply

