Blog Award ~Thanks Dori~

My friend the beautiful and creatively talented Dori gave me a blog award last week but I have been super busy with homework, childcare and my ancestry project and am just now getting around to posting it. {{{Sorry Dori}}}
So the blog award is a Easter basket with chocolates and bunnies… it’s cute but …I do not celebrate a traditional Easter… I celebrate Resurrection Sunday. HOWEVER I am posting the blog award because it is for a childrens’ charity (and because one of my favorite bloggers gave it to me!). Hershey is donating money to Children’s Miracle Network. For each blog post, Hershey’s has pledged to donate up to $5,000 to the Children’s Miracle Network. Unfortunately since today was the last day and since today is a Holiday I do not think I will pass it on to anyone since most of the bloggers I would pass it to are probably spending some family time today.
The blog Award rules are:
HERSHEY’S BETTER BASKET BLOG HOP RULES

* Copy and paste these rules to your blog post.

* Create a blog post giving a virtual Easter Basket to another blogger – you can give as many Virtual Baskets as you want.

* Link back to person who gave you an Easter Basket.

* Let each person you are giving a Virtual Easter Basket know you have given them a Basket.

* Leave your link at BetterBasket.info/BlogHop comment section. You can also find the official rules of this #betterbasket blog hop, and more information about Better Basket with Hershey’s there.

* Hershey’s is donating $10 per each blog participating to the Better Basket Blog Hop to Children’s Miracle Network (up to total of $5,000 by blog posts written by April 4th, 2010).

* Please note that only one blog post by each blog url will count towards the donation.

Thanks again Dori! You are such a sweet heart, sorry again I could not get to it sooner.

Please visit my other spots:
http://www.youravon.com/jseaman
https://reginathinks.wordpress.com/
http://reginasoldschoolfridayspot.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

