Wordless Wednesday #48 The Lemon Eater

Okay, now I know that children go through phases of likes and dislikes
BUT…
I do not understand why my crazy grandson likes to chew on lemon slices!!
So we thought maybe he was just hungry, or it was a one time thing, so we tried it another day…
NOPE, Crazy boy just likes to chew on lemon slices.

~Shaking My Head~

Please visit my other spots:
http://www.youravon.com/jseaman
https://reginathinks.wordpress.com/
http://reginasoldschoolfridayspot.blogspot.com/

9 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Tanya @ Life in 3D
    May 12, 2010 @ 07:57:59

    I love it!! How cute is he?? Happy WW šŸ™‚

  2. Queen Bug
    May 12, 2010 @ 08:04:21

    If it makes you feel any better… may daughter still does that. She's 5. haha So cute!

  3. Candice
    May 12, 2010 @ 08:47:18

    How unusual!!

  4. R.L.Scovens
    May 12, 2010 @ 11:45:49

    There must be something to it cause my nephew who is now 3 used to do that too when he was smaller!!

  5. Kathy
    May 12, 2010 @ 14:29:53

    Mine were both lemon slice eaters also – my youngest still will eat a lemon just like an orange – cut up in quarters!

  6. Sheliza
    May 12, 2010 @ 16:39:04

    how cute! I guess I never thought to try that with my boy. I will have to get some lemons cause now I'm curious!

  7. bluedreamer27
    May 12, 2010 @ 17:12:17

    haha i wanna see how she react everytime she chew the lemon slices..have a great day regina!happy blogging

  8. glenda09
    May 12, 2010 @ 20:37:47

    Too cute! My son did the same thing and with pickles.. Well, he still does it and he is 4. He loves jalepenos also even though it's hot he wants more. Oh and hot cheetos! Glenda @ Me and Mine in a Small Town

  9. mema
    May 14, 2010 @ 12:10:21

    Did I ever tell you that your aunt Mary used to suck on lemons? What an interesting family you come from. lol lol

Leave a Reply

