Phase One Complete! On To The Next One!!

YAAAAYYYYYY ME!!
I have been complaining about my school work for months, and months because frankly IT WAS HARD! However, all of my hard work has paid off I am FINALLY done with my Associate course work and I have my Associate Degree in Human Service Management to prove it!! Phase One is COMPLETE! It was a long hard road but it was well worth it. So with my degree in hand and my 3.61 GPA, I have decided to keep up the momentum and keep moving forward. Yes, I am going for the Bachelor Degree in Human Service Management! I have a plan in the works so I have to keep it moving! I have already completed week one of my first class. My Bachelor Degree ETA (Estimated Time of Arrival) is July 2012! University of Phoenix is having a commencement ceremony this weekend (in Arizona) but I am not going. I will reserve the ceremony for when I am getting my BA! Week one and already the work is hard! So keep me in your prayers!

Please visit my other spots:
http://www.youravon.com/jseaman
https://reginathinks.wordpress.com/
http://reginasoldschoolfridayspot.blogspot.com/

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. R.L.Scovens
    Jun 22, 2010 @ 15:38:26

    Good work girl!!

  2. msladydeborah
    Jun 22, 2010 @ 15:50:32

    First of all, love the new look for your site.Go on with your bad self! You were blessed to work it out.I start my courses in the fall to finish up my Bachelors Degree too. So, maybe we can get together over on FB and whine together! 🙂

  3. Ellen
    Jun 23, 2010 @ 06:18:18

    Congratulations, Regina! Really good to see you on the road God set out for you — Human Service. More blessings to you and yours for always.

  4. tanyetta
    Jun 23, 2010 @ 13:37:38

    Congratulations Regina! You have every reason to be proud!

  5. Dori
    Jul 07, 2010 @ 09:59:15

    A big congratulations to you lady! I'm so very, very proud of you! 🙂

Leave a Reply

