WTH??? Is That Candy??

My daughter has decided to clean out her closet to make room for Christmas gifts (the ones she is trying to hide and the ones she is anticipating)! In the process of cleaning out the closet she found a bowl full of candy FROM LAST CHRISTMAS!!! Yes…. you read this correctly. She found a bowl full of candy from last Christmas’ stockings!
With this crazy family the kids get together on Christmas and play cards with their candy from the Christmas stockings! No one usually EATS the candy. They play cards with it, they trade it, they even THROW IT AT EACH OTHER, but they rarely eat it!
So she found this bowl full and I dared her to stick the entire roll of bubble tape in her mouth and SHE DID IT!!

DEFINITELY GROSS!!!!!

So after she chewed the bubble tape for like 5 seconds she spit it out!!! Then she threw all the old nasty candy in the garbage! **Why does my family get CRAZIER around Christmas Time??**

I said this before and I will say it again, “My Life Is A Sitcom That Got Canceled By Fox”!
SMDH!

Please visit my other spots:
http://www.loveschild.webs.com/
https://reginathinks.wordpress.com/
http://reginasoldschoolfridayspot.blogspot.com/

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Latoya
    Dec 17, 2010 @ 23:05:52

    I'm tried of you talking about when I see you I'm going to give you the old one….. two…. that's right I said the old ONE……TWO….

  2. Regina
    Dec 17, 2010 @ 23:10:57

    CRAZY!!!

  3. tanyetta
    Dec 20, 2010 @ 19:23:04

    oh wait, that reminds me. i have candy left over from halloween! LOL!!!!!! Just throw it away I know I know!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

