Christmas Blessings!

WOW!!! HAPPY HOLIDAYS to you and yours!!!
We (my family and I) have had a crazy AND CROWDED holiday season! But it has been fabulous! My son is home from Iraq AND he has his little princess with him! So exciting! I have not seen my granddaughter in over a year, so her spending the holidays with us here in Texas is AWESOME! My middle daughter and her son moved back in TEMPORARILY! But that gives the two cousins time to be together. It has been a blast having both of my grandchildren here!
It has been a crunch fitting 7 people into this little 3 bedroom apartment while simultaneously doing in-home childcare, but we made it work! (whoever has the couch just has to find an alternate spot in the mornings!!) I expect things to change and shift after the new year but for now we just work it out (my family is creative like that)!!
Every now and then someone gets cabin fever or someone gets fed up with the noise level, or someone just needs a break but for the most part…..

THIS MAKES IT ALL WORTH IT!!
The Prince & Princess are SERIOUSLY CUTE
I WOULDN’T TRADE THIS FOR THE WORLD!

Count your BLESSINGS while you still can and Praise God for what HE has given you! Remember we are not promised a tomorrow, so enjoy LIFE today!

Please visit my other spots:
http://www.loveschild.webs.com/
https://reginathinks.wordpress.com/
http://reginasoldschoolfridayspot.blogspot.com/

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Hey it's just Jeff and Amy
    Dec 30, 2010 @ 14:41:15

    Many sweet holiday blessing to you my friend ❤

  2. Dori
    Dec 31, 2010 @ 14:51:14

    This post just made me smile Regina. Bless you and your family 🙂

Leave a Reply

