Happy Memorial Day to ALL SOLDIERS, PAST or PRESENT!

I want to wish a HAPPY MEMORIAL DAY to ALL those who HAVE SERVED, ARE SERVING, and WILL SERVE in any branch of the United States Armed Forces! I love, appreciate, and honor you for your sacrifice and your service.

I am MEGA proud of my son for his sacrifices!! He puts his life on hold and on the line for family, strangers, the country! Now that is something to be proud of!

I kn0w a few people personally who serve in the Military (ACTIVE duty) and I want DAVID, WINSTON, CINTAJIA, and STEPHANIE to know that I do NOT take what you do for granted! I thank you for keeping our borders, countries, and nation safe! I LOVE YOU!!

I also know those who are no longer active like RACHEL, but who still served selflessly.

I also have many in my family who served and are no longer here but their sacrifice still counts tremendously! Thank you dad, Samuel Thomas Spencer, and all my uncles, cousins, grandfather, and countless others who served this country!

I LOVE YOU ALL! HAPPY MEMORIAL DAY!
IN GOD WE TRUST!!
REGINA

Please visit my other spots:
https://reginathinks.wordpress.com/
http://reginasoldschoolfridayspot.blogspot.com/

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Hey it's just Jeff and Amy
    Jul 30, 2011 @ 14:41:18

    Awww… Great post 🙂 I've missed you! I'll visit more often, promise!

Leave a Reply

