President Obama, Student Loans and Me…

WOW!  It has been 6 months since I posted here.  I would love to tell you about all the FABULOUS things I have been doing and why I have not been posting on this blog but frankly the reason I have not posted in 6 months is….. I forgot my password.  Yep, that is it, I simply could not remember my password or user name.  It has taken me a while but things are back in order now!

However I have been slowly but surely closing in on that Bachelor Degree of Human Services Management that I have been working towards.  July 2012 is when I will be done and my degree will be official.  My youngest daughter is a high school senior and is set to graduate in June 2012.  Of course this means student loans.  So not only will I be liable for my student loans but I will also be entering the realm of her student loans. Yaayyy.

I pray that the news article I read on MSNBC.com helps me when I need it.

According to MSNBC.com, “Obama said it’s never been more important to get a college education, but it’s also never been more expensive. Obama said his plan will help not just individuals, but the nation, because graduates will have more money to spend on things like buying homes” (MSNBC.com).  Read the article in its entirety HERE.

Let Us Pray…

Regina

Leave a Reply

