Happy New Year 2012!

HAPPY NEW YEAR!!! Happy 2012 People!
Well here we are in the beginning minutes of a brand new year! Out went the old and in came the new.  I wonder who is actually reading this?  If you are sitting on the computer in the first seconds of a brand new year, reading this blog post than I will pray for you because you need a life!!
I decided to pre-schedule this post because I am not going to be sitting on the computer at midnight.  But I am sure that Facebook and Twitter are flooded right now with Happy New Years wishes!  So I am sitting here watching Twilight Zone, sipping on some Pepsi, thinking about what tomorrow will bring!  But anyway, I wish you all health, blessings, and a revelation of God’s love for 2012.  What do you expect from this New Year? I hope you thought about what you want, and what you do not want, and I hope that you are prepared to WORK FOR IT!
Be Blessed everyone!
Happy New Year!
Smooches!
Regina

Please visit my other spots:
https://reginathinks.wordpress.com/
http://reginasoldschoolfridayspot.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

